"

Faites reconnaître votre expertise
avec les certifications ISACA

L'Information Systems Control Association® (ISACA®) est une association mondiale qui soutient l'adoption de directives éprouvées et mondialement reconnues dans le domaine des systèmes d’information (SI). L’obtention d'une certification ISACA valide vos références en tant qu’expert SI dans votre domaine.

2AB & Associates peut vous aider à vous préparer aux examens de certification requis pour obtenir les certifications ISACA, notamment Certified Information Security Manager (CISM®), Certified Information Systems Auditor® (CISA®) et Certified in Governance of Enterprise Information and Technology (CGEIT®).


Formation CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) - 4 jours

Le CISM est l'une des certifications professionnelles en sécurité de l'information les plus importantes. Elle définit les compétences clés et les normes internationales de performance que les responsables de la sécurité de l'information doivent maîtriser. Elle fournit l'assurance aux membres de la direction que les détenteurs du CISM ont l’expérience et les connaissances nécessaires pour gérer efficacement la sécurité de l'information. Ce cours permet aux participants d'acquérir les compétences et les connaissances attendues d'un RSSI de classe mondiale.
[ Inscription, dates et prix, description détaillée > ]

Formation CISA (Certified Information System Auditor) - 5 jours

Depuis 1978, le CISA (Certified Information System Auditor) est considéré comme la norme mondiale pour les professionnels de l’audit, du contrôle et de la sécurité des systèmes d’information (SI). Les compétences techniques et les pratiques que le CISA promeut et évalue sont la pierre angulaire du succès sur le terrain. Ce cours permet aux participants d'acquérir les compétences et les connaissances attendues d'un professionnel de l'audit, du contrôle et de la sécurité des systèmes d'information de classe mondiale.
[ Inscription, dates et prix, description détaillée > ]

Formation CRISC (Certified Risk and Information System Control) - 4 jours

CRISC est la seule certification permettant aux professionnels de l'informatique de relever les défis uniques de l'informatique et de la gestion des risques de l'entreprise, en les positionnant pour qu'ils deviennent des partenaires stratégiques. Depuis sa création en 2010, près de 17 000 professionnels ont obtenu la certification CRISC, élue Gold Award du meilleur programme de certification professionnelle aux SC Magazine 2013 Awards. Ce cours est conçu pour couvrir l’intégralité du programme du CRISC et vous préparer à réussir l’examen.
[ Inscription, dates et prix, description détaillée > ]

Formation CGEIT (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) - 4 jours)

Les praticiens CGEIT possèdent des connaissances et une expérience avancées dans la gouvernance de l'information et des technologies de l'entreprise. Pour obtenir la certification CGEIT, les candidats doivent réussir l'examen, se conformer au code de déontologie de l'ISACA, se conformer à la politique de formation continue du CGEIT et fournir la preuve d'une expérience appropriée de gouvernance dans le domaine de l'I & T. CGEIT est une certification internationalement reconnue.
[ Inscription, dates et prix, description détaillée > ]

Advance your Information Systems Expertise
with ISACA Certifications

The Information Systems Control Association® (ISACA®) is a global association that supports the adoption of industry-tested and globally accepted guidance for Information Systems (IS). Earning an ISACA certification validates your credentials as an IS expert in your field.

2AB & Associates can help you prepare for the certification exams required to obtain ISACA certifications, including Certified Information Security Manager™ (CISM®) and Certified Information Systems Auditor® (CISA®). Certified Risk Information Systems Control™ (CRISC™) and Certified in Governance of Enterprise Information and Technology® (CGEIT®).


Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Training (4 days)

CISM is one of the most important infosec qualifications in the world today. CISM defines the core competencies and international standards of performance that information security managers are expected to master. It provides executive management with the assurance that CISM holders have the experience and knowledge to offer effective security management and advice. This course provides an intense environment in which participants can acquire the skills and knowledge expected of a world-class information security manager.[ Register, dates and fees, full details > ]

Certified Information System Auditor (CISA) Training (5 days)

Since 1978, the ISACA® Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) program, has been the globally accepted standard of achievement among information systems (IS) audit, control and security professionals. The technical skills and practices that CISA promotes and evaluates are the building blocks of success in the field. This course provides an intense environment in which participants can acquire the skills and knowledge expected of a world-class information systems audit, control and security professional. [ Register, dates and fees, full details > ]

Certified Risk and Information System Control (CRISC) Training (4 days)

CRISC is the only certification that prepares and enables IT professionals for the unique challenges of IT and enterprise risk management, and positions them to become strategic partners to the enterprise. Established in 2010, it has already been earned by nearly 17,000 professionals worldwide and was named Gold Winner for Best Professional Certification Program at the SC Magazine 2013 Awards. This course has been designed to cover the full CRISC syllabus and to prepare you for a first-time pass in the CRISC exam. [ Register, dates and fees, full details > ]

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT) Training (4 days)

CGEIT practitioners are equipped with advanced knowledge and experience in the governance of IT enterprise. To gain CGEIT status candidates must pass the CGEIT exam, adhere to the ISACA Code of Professional Ethics, Comply with the CGEIT Continuing Education Policy and provide evidence of appropriate IT governance work. CGEIT is an internationally recognised standard. [ Register, dates and fees, full details > ]